Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 86 - Laguna Beach CA

Board Members & Stuff

Board Members and Positions

PositionNameEmail
Regional Commissioner(RC)Jamie Henrichsenrc@ayso86.org
Assistant Regional Commissioner(ARC)OPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Regional Referee Administrator(RRA)Erik Bergayso86rra@gmail.com
Assistant Referee Administrator(ARRA)OPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Director of Referee Instruction(RDI)Geoff Oriasrdi@ayso86.org
Director of Referee Assessment(RDA)Ben Murrayrda@ayso86.org
Referee SchedulerOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Regional Coach Administrator(RCA)OPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Assistant Regional Coach Administror(ARCA)OPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
“FLEX EXTRA/PSC” Coordinator – All TeamsLucie Martlinluciemull@yahoo.com
Spring Select Coordinator – All TeamsPaul Parkerpersuader50@hotmail.com
AllStar Coordinator – All TeamsPaul Parkerpersuader50@hotmail.com
TreasurerAlan Caseriotreasurer@ayso86.org
Safety DirectoryChris Boydluciemull@yahoo.com
Child/Volunteer Protection Advocate(CVPA)Mike Emburymembury2000@yahoo.com
SecretaryOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
FieldsKen Greengardfields@ayso86.org
RegistrarKen Greengardkenggard@aol.com
Data EntryOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Public RelationsOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
AdvertisingOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Game SchedulerOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Web MasterJeb Dickersonjebdickerson@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Special Events CoordinatorOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Fund Raising CoordinatorOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Sponsor CoordinatorOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Uniforms/AwardsOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION
Regional AuditorOPEN POSITIONOPEN POSITION

Board Members

National Partners

Proud Sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 86

303 Broadway STE 104, PMB 134
Laguna Beach, California 92651

Email Us: registrar@ayso86.org
Copyright © 2017 Region 86  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero